We are re-opening! Please read our COVID-19 Statement to learn more about how we are keeping our patients safe!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport

Chiropractor located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Great experience will definitely be back!
Hannar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
feeling really light after appts
Kasey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
I came to Dr Chris for an injury related to running. He was very thorough in the initial exam. He also made sure I fully understood the prognosis, which seems very reasonable. The entire staff is friendly and cooperative; they were also helpful in dealing with my insurance company and explaining my insurance benefits.
Karina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
I got a very reasonable recovery plan early on with an estimated number of sessions. The treatments and advises have the main focus of my healing and not on continuously going back for treatments. The staff was very compassionate and caring.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/17
Excellent experience. I came to the office with issues related to running and Dr. Chris gave me a thorough exam and explained everything in understandable terms. Highly recommend!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
First time going and they're great! The whole staff is friendly. Dr. Cueto is very thorough with exams and explanations. The office manager also reviewed my insurance and payments with me in such detail I would not have expected, but greatly appreciated. I recommend this office highly!
Jake H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Great experience
Cameron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/17
I came in with no mobility in my arm and neck, but with help and expert care from Dr. Cueto and his team, I was pain free after only two days of treatment. THANK YOU!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/16
Great Staff and Office. Thanks : )
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Everybody from the front desk staff to the doctor was amazing. I would reccomemd this clinic to everyone.
Francine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
The Dr. made me feel relaxed, answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend to my friends..
Kateryna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/16
Great intro. Thanks! Really appreciate billing coordinator trying to work with my insurance.

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare