Testimonials and Reviews

Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport

Chiropractor located in Midtown, New York, NY

14 total reviews

Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great service with a smile.
Sheila B.
09/05/18
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. After every session I feel great.
Precyous L.
08/28/18
Great experience will definitely be back!
Brian M.
12/15/17
feeling really light after appts
Hannar L.
11/20/17
I came to Dr Chris for an injury related to running. He was very thorough in the initial exam. He also made sure I fully understood the prognosis, which seems very reasonable. The entire staff is friendly and cooperative; they were also helpful in dealing with my insurance company and explaining my insurance benefits.
Kasey O.
09/11/17
I got a very reasonable recovery plan early on with an estimated number of sessions. The treatments and advises have the main focus of my healing and not on continuously going back for treatments. The staff was very compassionate and caring.
Karina B.
08/25/17
Excellent experience. I came to the office with issues related to running and Dr. Chris gave me a thorough exam and explained everything in understandable terms. Highly recommend!
Barbara L.
08/04/17
First time going and they're great! The whole staff is friendly. Dr. Cueto is very thorough with exams and explanations. The office manager also reviewed my insurance and payments with me in such detail I would not have expected, but greatly appreciated. I recommend this office highly!
Karen S.
02/07/17
Great experience
Jake H.
01/31/17
I came in with no mobility in my arm and neck, but with help and expert care from Dr. Cueto and his team, I was pain free after only two days of treatment. THANK YOU!
Cameron R.
01/16/17
Great Staff and Office. Thanks : )
David C.
12/13/16
Everybody from the front desk staff to the doctor was amazing. I would reccomemd this clinic to everyone.
Angela L.
10/13/16
The Dr. made me feel relaxed, answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend to my friends..
Francine O.
09/19/16
Great intro. Thanks! Really appreciate billing coordinator trying to work with my insurance.
Kateryna R.
07/29/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours