We are re-opening! Please read our COVID-19 Statement to learn more about how we are keeping our patients safe!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport

Chiropractor located in Midtown, New York, NY

26 total reviews

Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarone K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Understood my concerns and was able to provide a solution that works for me. More importantly the staff was friendly and had a genuine concern to see me get better.
Dylan H.
Submitted 04/27/21
Starting in January 2021 I hit a new fitness extra hard, doing two programs at a time, one being core focused the other being full body and then arm focused. However, after 3 months, the pain I had previously thought I had defeated through mobility exercises crept back in. One day I realized I couldn't keep going like this. So, I messaged my friend Dr. Chris Cueto AKA The Stick Doc, a fellow martial artist, who then invited me in for a consultation that has since changed my life. Being able to perform movement means so much to me. I'm a professional stunt performer for film and television, and I am also a personal trainer who focuses on movement and martial arts coaching through my company SAGA Action Arts. Strength, mechanics and proper body "building" has been a source of inspiration my entire adult life. So much so that I'm currently working towards a second career of coaching fitness and corrective exercise. One of my biggest goals in life is to be educated enough to help people feel better in their everyday lives. Dr. Cueto hasn't just been helping me rebuild my body, he's been a gracious and thorough educator for someone who also wants to grow to help others. I highly believe you should only teach others something you have personally experienced yourself. This is a philosophy that Dr. Cueto also believes in, as an experienced martial artist who knows what so many of us athletes put ourselves through on a daily basis. This has seriously helped me integrate the work we're doing far more mindfully into my every day life and personal training - for both myself and my clients! With that said, I not only highly recommend them for the every day person getting healthy, but I absolutely endorse them if you are a personal trainer, martial arts teacher or physical fitness instructor of ANY variety who is looking to learn more about what you do to better serve your own clients and students. And if it's not apparent enough already, I 200% endorse Dr. Chris Cueto and Herald Square Chiropractic and Sport. Do you need some body work done? Go there and tell them Dylan the Stunt Guy sent you.
VICTOR R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very knowledgeable staff. Were able to diagnose me quickly and put me on the road to recovery
Kim D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Doc chris was great and fixed my shoulder!
Andrew W.
Submitted 07/13/20
An amazing value of care & services, compared to other chiropractic services. A strong focus on physical therapy & massage, versus only adjustments mean a more long totem solution to physiological ailments. Love that I can get tens therapy, massage therapy, physical therapy, and adjustments all in one visit.
Andrii H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Thank you guys for a stretching I feel much better
Jose M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great place
Emily T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Addressed problems I wasn’t even aware of.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Thank you!
Vinh N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Pretty!
Conan C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good
Jihad B.
Submitted 05/08/19
My experience with the chiropractor and podiatrist were great. I would like to schedule appointments for my son and myself but the administrative staff is unorganized and have scheduled and confirmed appointments on days that the podiatrist is out of the office which is a big inconvenience for my son because we commute from NJ. My son is an athlete so he needs the care that both doctors can offer but again scheduling was an issue. It’s frustrating.
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great service with a smile.
Precyous L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. After every session I feel great.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/15/17
Great experience will definitely be back!
Hannar L.
Submitted 11/20/17
feeling really light after appts
Kasey O.
Submitted 09/11/17
I came to Dr Chris for an injury related to running. He was very thorough in the initial exam. He also made sure I fully understood the prognosis, which seems very reasonable. The entire staff is friendly and cooperative; they were also helpful in dealing with my insurance company and explaining my insurance benefits.
Karina B.
Submitted 08/25/17
I got a very reasonable recovery plan early on with an estimated number of sessions. The treatments and advises have the main focus of my healing and not on continuously going back for treatments. The staff was very compassionate and caring.
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/04/17
Excellent experience. I came to the office with issues related to running and Dr. Chris gave me a thorough exam and explained everything in understandable terms. Highly recommend!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/07/17
First time going and they're great! The whole staff is friendly. Dr. Cueto is very thorough with exams and explanations. The office manager also reviewed my insurance and payments with me in such detail I would not have expected, but greatly appreciated. I recommend this office highly!

Accepted Insurances

Listed are the major insurance providers we accept. For more information regarding specific plans, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare